Technical Working Group

University of Arkansas NEA Research Lab Technical Working Group


Daniel Bowen – Assistant Professor, Educational Administration and Human Resource Development, Texas A&M University

Norman Bradburn – Senior Fellow at NORC, University of Chicago

Jennifer Drake – Assistant Professor, Psychology, Brooklyn College

Bridget Lee – Post-Doctoral Researcher, Department of Teaching and Learning, Ohio State University

Maria Panero – Research Associate for the Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence

Kimberly Sheridan – Associate Professor, Educational Psychology, George Mason University 


The Technical Working Group (TWG) for the University of Arkansas NEA Research Lab provides continuous support to the research lab, imparting insight, guidance, and oversight over the design, implementation, and reporting of research. Members are selected based on their expertise in the fields of education research, psychology, and public policy.